Home
Rec Teams Info
Registration
Summer Leagues
Travel Basketball
Marsh Madness Tourney
News & Updates
Coach's Handbook
Directions
Links
Sponsors
Board Members

SYB Pictures

Sandwich Youth Basketball of Cape Cod

2010-2011 SYB Board Members

   
The Sandwich Youth Basketball Board of Directors is made up of adults who have a love of the game of basketball, and the desire to devote their time and their skills to develop a program that will provide the youth of Sandwich the avenue of which to play the game.  The Board strives to improve the program, and has, over the years, modified the program to its current state.  The Board continually strives to make this the best youth basketball program anywhere. 
 

Executive Board

President Sal Mondelo mondellosal@comcast.net
Vice President Jack Cameron jccameron@comcast.net
Treasurer Stu Adams stuadams@comcast.net
Secretary Maureen Downes pdownzee@comcast.net
 

Board of Directors 

Deana Richardson deanadr@aol.com
John Esborn freightforlife@yahoo.com
Basil Congro capecongro@hotmail.com
Gavin Jones thumperpc@comcast.net
Chris Gendreau crgendreau@Verizon.net
Steve Aluisy sbajr@rcn.com
Jack Cobb capecobb@gmail.com
Jeff Buttrick my4girls@prodigy.net
Jim Dillon jpdjlaw@aol.com
Justin Manning  justin@jjmanning.com
John Tzimorangas jtzimorangas@hmlp.com
Rich Reilly mycapeattorney@gmail.com
Bill Reardon wreardon_400@comcast.net
Kathy O'Brien kobhob@gmail.com
Dan Meegan danielmegan@yahoo.com
Jon Caron joncaron29@comcast.net
Michelle Mahoney michmahoney@yahoo.com
 

Advisory Board Member

Joe Sullivan jsullivan@cfnmail.com
Frank Deleo fjdeleojr@aol.com
Jeff Johnson holderhill@comcast.net
Phil Robinson phillip.robinson@peerless-ins.com
Tom Madden michmahoney@yahoo.com

Back Home

bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet
Home
About SYB
Site Map
Contact us



Copyright 2011 Sandwich Youth Basketball  |  About SYB  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

Webmaster  Deana Richardson